Skip to content

Bake & Accelerate!

Bake a Delicious Dessert & Learn How To Market Your Business Effectively!

Bake & Accelerate. When: October 26th, 2021 at 9am PST, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm SAST
2021-10-26T12:00:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

Bake & Accelerate!

What do you Get When you Combine Three Marketing Experts with a MasterChef and a Soufflé?

One of the most fun and unique ONLINE learning experiences for entrepreneurs!

Join us for an ONLINE two-hour Bake and Learn event where MasterChef Jeannette Barrow will guide you through baking your own Chocolate and Orange Soufflé in your own kitchen!

Then you get to enjoy the fruit of your work as you sit down to enjoy the soufflé while listening to three marketing leaders about how to create an experience out of your marketing campaigns!

Tickets are Very Limited, So Secure your Spot Now for

Only $47.

Reserve My Spot Now, before it’s Gone!

This is truly a unique opportunity. Not only will you learn a fantastic new skill, but you will get to sit down and have a meal with some of the best minds in the industry.

You will have keynotes from and Q&A time with:

Vince Warnock. Vince is an award-winning author, marketing strategist and host of the Chasing the Insights podcast. Vince will teach you the brain science behind experiential marketing and how you can tap into this goldmine.

Monika Stachoń. Monika is a sought-after Business Consultant and coach as well as the founder of the Rebel Revolution. Monika will show you how to communicate the value of what you do effectively and start a revolution with your message that turns your audience into raving fans.

Magriet Potgieter. Magriet is a Media & Branding Coach, International Best Selling Author, TEDx Speaker and founder of Write and Shine PR. Magriet will teach you PR Storytelling and how to create a FEELING with your brand.

Secure your Spot Before They Run Out!

Reserve My Spot Now, before it’s Gone!

2021-10-26T12:00:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

Bake & Accelerate!

Reserve My Spot Now, before it’s Gone!